Premier League Reside Matches At the moment: Instances, TV Channels, Stream for EPL Video games Worldwide

The primary match of the 2022/23 Premier League marketing campaign is within the books and one other 379 are on the best way to subsequent begin on Saturday with a slate of six matches. Arsenal began the season with a 2–0 highway win at Crystal Palace, confirming the Gunners’ wonderful kind in the course of the preseason.

Saturday’s match lineup options Liverpool touring to face newly promoted Fulham, Antonio Conte’s Tottenham Hotspur internet hosting a youthful Southampton facet, and Frank Lampard going up in opposition to his outdated membership when Everton go in opposition to Chelsea. have been welcome.

Defending champions Manchester Metropolis will likely be in motion on Sunday as they start their seek for a three-peat. Just one different Premier League membership has managed to win three consecutive Premier League titles.

The Sporting Information has all the pieces it is advisable know how you can watch the Premier League around the globe.

MORE: One of the best of the very best, predictions and suggestions for the Premier League 2022/23 season

Premier League sport at present (Saturday, August 6)

Sandwiched between an early showcase match (Fulham-Liverpool) and a late shut (Everton-Chelsea), there are 4 compelling matchups that the remainder of the world can watch, though they’ve blacked out within the UK.

Fulham vs Liverpool

Date Time TV Channel streaming
Australia Sat, August 6 21:30 AEST , Optus Sport
Canada Sat, August 6 07:30 ET , fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August 6 19:30 HKT now premier league
(Chapter 620/621)
now participant, now e
India Sat, August 6 17:00 IST select star sports activities
star sports activities 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August 6 19:30 MyT , astro go
New Zealand Sat, August 6 23:30 NZST Sky Sport Premier LG Sky Go, Sky Sport Now
Singapore Sat, August 6 19:30 SST starhub hub premiere
(Chapter 221/222)
Starhub TV+ . on Premier+
UK Sat, August 6 12:30 BST BT Sport 1 BTSport.com / BT Sport App
America Sat, August 6 07:30 ET , Peacock

Bournemouth vs Aston Villa

Date Time TV Channel streaming
Australia Solar, Aug 7 00:00 AEST , Optus Sport
Canada Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August 6 22:00 HKT now premier league
(Chapter 624)
now participant, now e
India Sat, August 6 19:30 Indian time select star sports activities JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August 6 22:00 MyT , astro go
New Zealand Solar, Aug 7 02:00 NZST sky sport 2 new zealand Sky Go, Sky Sport Now
Singapore Sat, August 6 22:00 SST starhub hub premiere
(Chapter 224)
Starhub TV+ . on Premier+
UK Sat, August 6 15:00 bst , ,
America Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , Peacock

Newcastle vs Nottingham Forest

Date Time TV Channel streaming
Australia Solar, Aug 7 00:00 AEST , Optus Sport
Canada Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August 6 22:00 HKT now premier league
(Chapter 622)
now participant, now e
India Sat, August 6 19:30 Indian time , JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August 6 22:00 MyT astro supersport astro go
New Zealand Solar, Aug 7 02:00 NZST sky sport 3 new zealand Sky Go, Sky Sport Now
Singapore Sat, August 6 22:00 SST starhub hub premiere
(Chapter 222)
Starhub TV+ . on Premier+
UK Sat, August 6 15:00 bst , ,
America Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , Peacock

Tottenham vs Southampton

Date Time TV Channel streaming
Australia Solar, Aug 7 00:00 AEST , Optus Sport
Canada Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August 6 22:00 HKT now premier league
(Chapter 620/621)
now participant, now e
India Sat, August 6 19:30 Indian time select star sports activities
star sports activities 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August 6 22:00 MyT , astro go
New Zealand Solar, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport Premier LG Sky Go, Sky Sport Now
Singapore Sat, August 6 22:00 SST starhub hub premiere
(Chapter 221)
Starhub TV+ . on Premier+
UK Sat, August 6 15:00 bst , ,
America Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , Peacock

Leeds United vs Wolves

Date Time TV Channel streaming
Australia Solar, Aug 7 00:00 AEST , Optus Sport
Canada Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August 6 22:00 HKT now premier league
(Chapter 623)
now participant, now e
India Sat, August 6 19:30 Indian time , JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August 6 22:00 MyT Astro Supersport 2 astro go
New Zealand Solar, Aug 7 02:00 NZST , sky sport now
Singapore Sat, August 6 22:00 SST starhub hub premiere
(Chapter 223)
Starhub TV+ . on Premier+
UK Sat, August 6 15:00 bst , ,
America Sat, August 6 10:00 ET , Peacock

upcoming premier league matches

matchweek 1

Date Home far Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, August 6 Everton Chelsea 5:30 pm 12:30 PM
Solar, Aug 7 Leicester Metropolis brentford 2:00 pm 9:00 am
Solar, Aug 7 man United Brighton 2:00 pm 9:00 am
Solar, Aug 7 West Ham man Metropolis 4:30 pm 11:30 AM

matchweek 2

Date Home far Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, Aug 13 Aston Villa Everton 12:30 PM 7:30 am
Sat, Aug 13 southampton Leeds United 3.00 pm 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 13 armory Leicester Metropolis 3.00 pm 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 13 Brighton Newcastle 3.00 pm 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 13 man Metropolis Bournemouth 3.00 pm 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 13 Wolves fulham 3.00 pm 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 13 brentford man United 5:30 pm 12:30 PM
Solar, Aug 14 not am forest West Ham 2:00 pm 9:00 am
Solar, Aug 14 Chelsea tottenham 4:30 pm 11:30 AM
Solar, Aug 14 liverpool diamond palace 8:00 pm 3.00 pm

Leave a Comment

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.